Festive opening and cut-off times

 

Wishing all of our valued customers the very best for the festive period and a happy New Year!

We’re here to make light work of the ordering process during the holiday period and look forward to being your supplier throughout 2019. When placing an order over the festive period, please take into consideration our opening and cut-off times below:

 

Order Date

Opening Hours

Cut-off Times

Earliest Delivery date

Non-Refrigerated products

Refrigerated products and manufactured specials 

Wednesday 19th December

9am-5pm

3:30pm

Thursday 20th December

Thursday 20th December

Thursday 20th December

9am-5pm

3:30pm

Friday 21st December

Friday 21st December

Friday 21st December

9am-5pm

3:30pm

Monday 24th December*

Friday 28th December*

Monday 24th December 

9am-2pm

1.00pm

Thursday 27th December

Friday 28th December

Tuesday 25th December

Closed 

Closed 

Closed - no deliveries

Closed - no deliveries

Wednesday 26th December

Closed 

Closed 

Closed - no deliveries

Closed - no deliveries

Thursday 27th December 

9am-5pm

3:30pm

Friday 28th December

Friday 28th December

Friday 28th December

9am-5pm

3:30pm

Monday 31st December*

Thursday 3rd January*

Monday 31st December

9am-2pm

1.00pm

Wednesday 2nd  January*

Thursday 3rd January*

Tuesday 1st January 

Closed 

Closed 

Closed - no deliveries

Closed - no deliveries

Wednesday 2nd January

9am-5pm

3:30pm

Thursday 3rd January

Thursday 3rd January 

Thursday 3rd January

9am-5pm

3.30pm

Friday 4th January

Friday 4th January

*unless Saturday delivery is requested


 Festive ordering tips: 

• Order early Factor extra time into the ordering process

• Check delivery dates On all items, especially cold-chain.

 Relax about existing orders We’ll be in touch to re-arrange if they’re affected by the above timings.

Contact Us

Non-UK enquiries +44 (0) 1923 265 566

UK enquiries 0800 112 3363

Fax +44 (0) 1923 265 568

Email ulm-info@clinigengroup.com